Daniel Gabellini

 

 Hello. Welcome to my Personal Web Page for this course of World Builders, and thank you for stopping by and getting to know about me.

I live in Downey, California, but I was born and raised in Argentina. My family and I immigrated to the U.S.A. in 1981 looking for a better way of life. I have been married for almost thirty years, and I have two boys Max who is twenty six years old , and Alan who is fifteen years old.

I completed my secondary and college education in Argentina. and I hold a B.S. in Chemical Engineering degree. Actually I teach Science and Math at the middle school level for Los Angeles Unified School District. I have been teaching for the last six years: before that I worked in the field of engineering for many years. I am completing the coursework for my Master's degree in Technology Leadership at California State University, Los Angeles, but I'm also planning to complete the coursework for a Master's degree in Media Design and Production. My interest in computers began twenty years ago when I worked as Industrial Systems Analyst for a steel manufacturing company in Argentina.

I enjoy reading and working with my hands. My favorite hobbies are reading the Bible and building wood cabinets. I like music of all kinds and dancing. I enjoy my family life very much. There are many important things in my life, my family, my friends, but the most is my relationship with our Lord Jesus Christ. He is my Savior, my King and my ever present friend. Without Him I have nothing, but in Him I have everything. My purpose in life is to serve Him the best I can.

Thank you again for visiting my personal page: you can contact me by e-mail by clicking on the icon below.



Return to Laga

Daniel Gabellini